About this blog!

Hi,

I’m Sam and this is the space of the internet where I’ll talk about video game stuff.

Why am i doing this? 

This is a project I have been meaning to start up for a while but just haven’t had the time for. Having just finished university I need a creative outlet to make myself feel productive in between various job applications and therefore It’s the perfect time for me to finally begin.

What sort of stuff will be posted?

I spend a lot of time playing video games. I also have a lot of opinions on them. I want to try and captivate these and do something creative with them. So that means I’ll be posting ideas, whether that’s about the industry in general, a specific game (thinking of posting some reviews), or my interactions with other people who play video games and those who don’t. I may also post other things unrelated to games but I’ll try to keep it topical and interesting to the general theme and audience of the blog.

What qualifies me to do this? Not much…I am just a 21 year old guy who has played a lot of games, there are plenty more people like me out there. That being said I hope I can write something which is entertaining to read and can potentially spark up a discussion.

This is my first blog so the content may be {{awkward}} at first, but I’m hoping to learn as I go and as such it should become more structured as time goes on. Any constructive criticism is welcomed and I value any help people are willing to give.

Thanks,

Sam!

Leave a comment